Missouri State University officers

West Plains campus officers

Unit officers

Health Care Component Unit Privacy Officer Unit Security Officer
Administrative Services Matt Morris Debbie Donnellan

Biomedical Sciences Department

-Nurse Anesthesia


Colette Witkowski

Monika Feeney

Hillary Roberts

Ian Alaimo

Ian Alaimo

Ian Alaimo

Center City Counseling Clinic Robin Farris Rob Tinney
College of Health and Human Services Dean's Office Helen Reid Ian Alaimo

Communications, Sciences and Disorders

-Speech Language Hearing Clinic

Letetia White

Lauren Jones

Ian Alaimo

Ian Alaimo

Equal Opportunity Melissa Berry Mike Rogers
Financial Services Tina McManus Clement Balasundaram
General Counsel Rachel Dockery Mike Rogers
Human Resources, Office of Julie Dubinsky Mike Rogers
Information Services Jeff Morrissey Rob Martin
Intercollegiate Athletics Jim Penkalski Mike Rogers
Internal Audit Donna Christian Mike Rogers
Intercollegiate Athletics Jim Penkalski Mike Rogers
Learning Diagnostic Clinic Steve Capps Ian Alaimo
Missouri Mentoring Partnership Timmarie Hamilton Ian Alaimo
Missouri State-WP Business Office Scott Schneider Paul Majkut
Missouri State-WP Computer Services Scott Schneider Paul Majkut
Missouri State-WP Nursing Department Scott Schneider Paul Majkut
MSU Care Clinic   Ian Alaimo
Nursing Kathryn Hope Ian Alaimo
Occupational Therapy Spana Chakraborty Ian Alaimo
Physical Therapy Clinic Jeanne Cook Ian Alaimo
Physician Assistant Studies Stephen Dodge Ian Alaimo
Psychology Paul Deal Ian Alaimo
Research Administration, Office of Erin Parrish Erin Parrish
Safety and Transportation Thomas Johnson Andrew Englert
Social Work Michele Day Ian Alaimo
Southwest Missouri Area Health Education Center Trisha Doering  
Sponsored research, Office of Erin Parrish Will Hader
Sports Medicine and Athletic Training Tona Hetzler Ian Alaimo
Student Affairs, Office of Dee Siscoe Ryan T. Wilson
Taylor Health and Wellness Center Marilyn Robertson

Rick Uffmann